Structure and Governance

Board of Directors (17 members)



Executive Committee (6 members)

Technical Steering
Committee
(9 members)

Technical Working Groups*

Technical Working Groups

Technical Working Groups

^{*} Current Technical Work Groups: Habitat Allocation (north core); Habitat Allocation (south core); Agriculture/Private Working Lands; Public and Private Conservation Lands; Rights-of-Way; Urban Conservation and Engagement; Education and Outreach; Science, Monitoring and Adaptive Management; Policy.