### MAFWA Awards 2020

Presented October 8, 2020

<u>Award Committee:</u>
Terry Steinwand, ND, Chair
Kendra Wecker, OH

Dale Garner, IA

Jim Douglas, NE

Brian Clark, KY

assistance from Sheila Kemmis, KS, Recording Secretary

# Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Jason McCullough, Michigan





# Wildlife Biologist of the Year Alan Leary, Missouri





## Fisheries Biologist of the Year Jacob Davis, South Dakota





### Spirit of the Shack Joe Paul, Wisconsin





#### Excellence in Conservation Give Adventure Grant Team, Indiana





#### Special Recognition Kyle Kaskie, South Dakota





#### MAFWA President's Award (chosen and given by President Hepler) Kelley Myers, USFWS



